North American Bonsai Federation 
Board Of Directors

NABF/WBFF CO-FOUNDER SENIOR ADVISOR

TedTsukiyama
Hawaii
fytttt@hawaiiantel.net

PRESIDENT EMERITUS

Felix Laughlin
North Carolina
felixlaughlin@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT EMERITUS

Marybel Balendonck
California
mb3132@sbcglobal.net

PRESIDENT

Solita D. T. Rosade
Pennsylvania
nawbff@comcast.net

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Jack Sustic
Washington D.C.
jack2@lentel.com


VICE PRESIDENT EAST USA


Ed Trout
Florida
ficus@aol.com


VICE PRESIDENT WEST USA


Roger Case
Oregon
rcase@swcp.com

VICE PRESIDENT CANADA

Jean Dumaine
Montréal
jdumaine@hotmail.com


TREASURER

Chase Rosade
Pennsylvania
chase@rosadebonsai.com

SECRETARY

Tom De Simone
New Jersey
thomasrose143@comcast.net

DIRECTOR - NORTH CENTRAL US

Dean Bull
Michigan
bullclox@charter.net

DIRECTOR WESTERN CANADA

Les Dowdell
Alberta
hokkoku@telusplanet.net

DIRECTOR SOUTHWEST US

Dr. Carl Morimoto
California
morimotoc@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTOR PACIFIC US

Jane Yamashiroya
Hawaii
janeyaloha@hawaii.rr.com 

DIRECTOR SOUTHCENTRAL US

Alan Walker
Louisiana
awbonsai@bellsouth.net

CONSULTANT

Bruce Baker
Michigan
Bakerbrucew@gmail.com 

CONSULTANT VIEWING STONES

Dr. Thomas Elias
California
tselias@msn.com

CONSULTANT

Christopher Cochrane
Virginia
sashaichris@gmail.com

Copyright 2017
North American Bonsai Federation  
All Rights Reserved